LOVED BLOG POSTS – AUGUST 2022

Photo by Andrea Davis on Pexels.com

I’ve seen some of my favourite bloggers on WordPress disappear, some take breaks and then resurface, and some keep blogging consistently. If you were following my blog closely in 2022, you know this year has been a rough year blogging and otherwise.

To show my appreciation for the works I’ve enjoyed reading, to help promote other bloggers, and to hopefully guide my readers towards some bloggers I’m hoping they will also like, I’ve decided to share some of the blog posts I’ve loved as of July 2022. Please make sure to click on the links and read the posts – maybe you will discover a new blogger that you will enjoy.

I thoroughly enjoy reading blog posts from Renard’s World and he shares a lot of great advice particularly about blogging. His post “10 Harsh Truths About Blogging That Everyone Should Be Aware Of” shared some great points that I believe everyone can benefit from, whether they are a new or seasoned blogger. To find out what are those truths, make sure to click on the above.

I found this blog post very relatable because how many of us have found ourselves stuck in a job that we don’t like yet we still go? How many of us know what our passions are and what we’d rather be doing but we’re scared to take that jump? Girl In Her Twenties speaks openly about making a risky decision and following her dreams. If you want to know how everything turns out in the end, then you will have to follow her blog and read as she hopefully provides updates on how everything is going on her end.

Trini Mom in D Middle – I Don’t Feel Like Blogging Anymore

This was a comforting read for me. If you are a blogger who is struggling to find that time to sit and create content, then you need to read this post. It felt like Trini Mom in D Middle read my thoughts and emotions and put it in black and white. This blog post provided solace for me in knowing that I am not alone in feeling the way I am.

So these are just are just three of the many blog posts I enjoyed reading thus far. If you’d like to see another blog post like this for the month of September please let me know in the comments below.

THE END

Don’t forget that alerts for my new blog posts and more are posted on my Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter weekly so make sure to subscribe, follow, and like!

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT…

The previous blog post was entitled Maybe Change Is Good.

8 thoughts on “LOVED BLOG POSTS – AUGUST 2022

    1. Great ❤️ hope you’re able to connect with some other amazing bloggers.

      Everything’s okay for the while. In a bit of a rough patch so just hoping it resolves quickly so everything can resume like normal.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started