MY FAVOURITE BLOG POSTS

Photo by Ivan Samkov on Pexels.com

I’ve published a total of 172 blog posts over the last three years. Imagine that 172 posts. Naturally there are some posts that I love more than others and I’ve decided to share those posts with you.

Welcome To My Blog – This is my very first blog post. I had no idea to what write, how to begin. I actually googled what to write for your welcome post. Is it the best post I’ve ever written? No. But it is one of my favourites because it has shown me how I’ve grown as a blogger.

An Open Letter To The Man Who Broke My Heart – This is a deeply personal piece that was written to someone who is in my past. The goodbye that I never really got to say. That experience helped me to grow as an individual and really showed me the importance of self-love.

Three Years And Counting – Now when I wrote this blog post I had no idea of what the next year would hold for us. But looking at where we were from the start of our relationship, to our three year mark, to now being married for about a year and a half, it truly is a blessing.

Daddy, I Got Engaged! – This is another post that ranks very high in my favourites and it is one of my most viewed blog posts. In case you didn’t know, I lost my dad a few weeks after my twentieth birthday. That means he never got to meet Kevin, didn’t see me get engaged or married. The best way I could think of commemorating my engagement and my dad’s absence was this post that was written as an open letter to him.

Those are four of my favourite blog posts. Share one of your favourite blog posts written by you in the comments below, let me check it out!

THE END

The previous week’s blog post is entitled My Journey To Fertility: Decisions, Decisions.

LET’S CONNECT

Feel free to follow me and say hi:

One thought on “MY FAVOURITE BLOG POSTS

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started